APRU Members' List

〈2020. 4. 27. 기준〉

Australia	〈2020. 4. 27. 기준〉 Korea
	KAIST
Australian National University	
Monash University	Korea University
The University of Melbourne	POSTECH
The University of Queensland	Seoul National University
The University of Sydney	Yonsei University
UNSW Sydney	Malaysia
Canada	University of Malaya
The University of British Columbia	Mexico
Chile	Tecnológicode Monterrey
University of Chile	New Zealand
China and Hong Kong SAR	The University of Auckland
Fudan University	Philippines
Nanjing University	University of the Philippines
Peking University	Russia
Shanghai Jiao Tong University	Far Eastern Federal University
The Chinese University of Hong Kong	Singapore
The Hong Kong University of Science and Technology	Nanyang Technological University
The University of Hong Kong	National University of Singapore
Tsinghua University	Thailand
University of Chinese Academy of Sciences	Chulalongkorn University
University of Science and Technology of China	USA
Xi'an Jiaotong University	California Institute of Technology
Zhejiang University	University of California, Berkeley
Chinese Taipei	University of California, Davis
National Taiwan University	University of California, Irvine
National Tsing Hua University	University of California, Los Angeles
Colombia	University of California, Riverside
Universidad de los Andes	University of California, San Diego
Ecuador	University of California, Santa Barbara
Universidad San Francisco de Quito(USFQ)	University of California, Santa Cruz
Indonesia	University of Hawai'i at Mānoa
University of Indonesia	University of Oregon
Japan	University of Southern California
Keio University	University of Washington
Nagoya University	총 19개국 56개 대학
Osaka University	
Tohoku University	
Waseda University	
,	<u> </u>